Term & Diary Dates

(Scroll down for our Diary dates.)

Term Dates 2021/2022

Autumn Term 2021

Children Start: Wednesday 8 September 2021
Half Term: Monday 25 October – Friday 5 November (inclusive)
Half term Fun*
Monday 25/10/21 – Wednesday 27/10/21
Monday 01/11/21 – Wednesday 03/11/21

Children Finish: Friday 10 December 2020 at 12 noon

Christmas Fun*
Monday 13/12/21 – Friday 17/12/21
Monday 20/12/21 – Wednesday 22/12/21

Spring Term 2022

Children Start: Thursday 6 January 2022
Half term: Monday 14 February – Friday 18 February (inclusive)
Half term Fun*
Tuesday 15/02/22 – Thursday 17/02/22
Children Finish: Friday 25 March 2021 at 12 noon

Easter Fun*
Monday 28/03/22 – Thursday 31/03/22
Tuesday 04/04/22 – Thursday 07/04/22

(Easter: Friday 15 April – Monday 18 April 2022)

Summer Term 2022

Children Start: Thursday 21 April 2022
May Day: Monday 2 May 2022 (School closed)
Half Term: Monday 30 May – Friday 3 June (inclusive)
Half term Fun*
Tuesday 30/05/22 – Thursday 01/06/22
Children Finish: Friday 8 July 2022 at 12 noon

Summer Fun*
Children hours 9.30 am until 3pm
Monday 11/07/22 – Friday 15/07/22
Monday 18/07/22 – Friday 22/07/22
Monday 25/07/22 – Friday 29/07/22

*These sessions will only run if more than 5 children are booked in.

Diary Dates

Full details will be published later in the year.
Our activities are currently curtailed due to lockdown/social distancing measures.

Here are our Half Term & Holiday forms:

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons